老司机传媒

 

Lobby Hours*

 

Monday - Thursday

  • Front Desk>9:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00
  • Cashier window>1:00-5:00

Friday

  • Staff working remotely. In-person appointments available upon request.


*Lobby hours will be extended during high volume times such as graduation & registration.

Advisors

Advisees Name Email Telephone Appointment
Last Name A-B Igdaly Patel sfadvisor5@andrews.edu 269-471-6271
Last Name C-D Juan Alvarez sfadvisor1@andrews.edu 269-471-3365
Last Name E-L TBA sfadvisor2@andrews.edu  
Last Name M-R Shelley Bolin sfadvisor3@andrews.edu 269-471-6385
Last Name S-Z Qaisar Ayaz sfadvisor4@andrews.edu 269-471-6387

Administrators

Title Name Email Telephone
Assistant Vice President Elynda Bedney bedney@andrews.edu 269-471-6040
Associate Director-Financial Aid Cynthia Gammon schulz@andrews.edu 269-471-3221
Associate Director-Compliance Viviana Insunza insunza@andrews.edu 269-471-2425
Associate Director-Accounts Fares Magesa magesaf@andrews.edu 269-471-3428

Support Staff

Position Name Email Telephone
Communications Manager & Banking Operations Supervisor Kathleen Allen kathy@andrews.edu 269-471-6585
Information Desk Karen Alford-Peay sfs@andrews.edu 269-471-3194
Cashier Mark Jackson sfs@andrews.edu 269-471-3326
Productions & Tracking Tiffany Bates sfstracking@andrews.edu 269-471-3849
Production/Tracking Operations Associate Marlene Rothermel sfstracking@andrews.edu 269-471-3849
Financial Aid Analyst Sandra Munoz munozs@andrews.edu 269-471-2410
Direct Loans Processor & Tech Support John Beal beal@andrews.edu 269-471-6384
Collections (Non-current accounts) Rhonda Peak collections@andrews.edu 269-471-3593
Perkins Loans Collections (remote office) Igdaly Patel perkinsloan@andrews.edu 269-471-6271
Griggs International Academy Student Account Manager  Juan Alvarez alvarezj@andrews.edu 269-471-3754
Andrews Academy Accounts Manager Gracie Gaytan gaytan@andrews.edu 269-471-6139
Veterans Certifying Official Fares Magesa veterans@andrews.edu 269-471-3286

Title IV School Code:  002238                                                                                    

Code of Conduct                                                             

 

 

Student Financial Services
Phone: (269) 471-3334
Fax: (269) 471-3228
E-mail: sfs@andrews.edu

  
Mailing Address
Student Financial Services
Administration Bldg, 1st Floor
4150 Administration Drive
Berrien Springs, MI 49104-0750